Beauty, Eye makeup, Eyebrow embroidery, Eyelash lift, Eyelash perm, Health, Hype, Hyperreal 6D eyebrow embroidery, Lifestyle, Manila, Mascara, Pauline Ylaya, Permanent Makeup, Permanent makeup manila, Philippines, Procedure, Tattoo

Update on my 6D hyperreal eyebrow embroidery

Hey guys!

I just would like to provide an update on my eyebrows journey 😹

It has been almost three weeks now and it has been the best. Not the perfect one but I totally love my new brows.

It is true that you will love how it is on the first day of the procedure. It seems like the shape and color are perfect!


However, It will be at its darkest state on the second and third day after the procedure. This time I strongly recommend not to plan any outings or photoshoot as people would start noticing your dark and broad brows!

This is how it looks like on day 2:


Then it gets lighter every day although it is starting to get really itchy. There is also scabbing which is expected as it heals.

Then on June 1Oth:


It now looks more natural which I really love! No need to spend few minutes for eyebrows which saves me a lot of time. Horay!

Please let me know your thoughts on this! I will update again after a month. 👍 

Love,

Van❤️

Leave a Reply

